A fan’s journey

21 07 2009

Earlier this year – when I thought I would spend it entirely in Italy – I came across the news that the BOSS himself would be coming on another tour to Europe. So checking possible consert dates and locations I quickly decided that Rome would be my best choice. Well, fate in the form of the MBA program then moved me to Munich in June and I considered getting tix for Munich or Vienna and selling the Rome ones… but then I thought: WTF, it’s just another good reason to go to Rome!!

What I did there I thought I’d just tell through pictures, so please find as a link below my photo-novel: Escape to Roma.

Roma in summer...

Roma in summer...

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

