Catching Up (Prologue)

24 08 2010

Catching Up

About two weeks ago I was reminded of the fact that I had not blogged in a long time through a message sent to me by someone who stumbled upon a duetorri post I had written about a year ago, asking for some details on the hike up Schafberg. Of course I answered the questions, but when logging in here I realized that my last post lies already more than half a year back.

So the urge to decide if I will finally give up blogging completely or try to bring duetorri back to life became stronger. But still I could not get myself started, until today I met someone… but more about that in one of the next posts – so here we go with some News Of The World.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

